Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage table
Firm Analyst Email
Acumen Capital Partners Nick Corcoran ncorcoran@acumencapital.com
Canaccord Genuity Yuri Lynk, CFA ylynk@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC Hamir Patel hamir.patel@cibc.com
Cormark Securities Jeff Fenwick jfenwick@cormark.com
National Bank Zachary Evershed, CFA zachary.evershed@bnc.ca
Stifel GMP Ian Gillies ibgillies@stifel.com

Dividend History

A summary of dividends declared on ADENTRA’s common shares to date in 2024 are noted below.

ADENTRA advises that unless stated, all quarterly dividends paid are “eligible dividends” as defined by subsection 89(1) of the Income Tax Act (Canada). Under this legislation individuals resident in Canada may be entitled to enhanced dividend tax credits that reduce the income tax otherwise payable.

For information on dividends declared in prior periods, please see attachment.


Dividends Declared in 2024:

Declaration Date    Record Date   
Payment Date Amount ($ per share)
March 15, 2024      
April 15, 2024      
April 26, 2024     
0.14


Dividends Declared in 2023:


Declaration Date    Record Date   
Payment Date Amount ($ per share)
March 10, 2023 April 17, 2023 April 28, 2023
0.13
May 11, 2023 July 17, 2023 July 28, 2023 0.13
August 10, 2023 October 16, 2023 October 27, 2023 0.13
November 8, 2023 
January 15, 2024 January 26, 2024
0.14

Dividends Declared in 2022:


Declaration Date    Record Date Payment Date Amount ($ per share)
March 11, 2022 April 18, 2022 April 29, 2022
0.12
May 12, 2022 July 18, 2022 July 29, 2022 0.12
August 11, 2022 October 17, 2022 October 28, 2022 0.12
November 8, 2022 
January 16, 2023 January 27, 2023
0.13